Day Date Opponent Site Time 
Wed 23-Aug Gates Tourney Gates TBA
Fri 25-Aug Byron Bergen  AQ 4:30 rescheduled
Tues 29-Aug Batavia Batavia 4:30
Thur 31-Aug Byron Bergen AQ 4:30
Tue 5-Sep Honeoye AQ 4:30 cancelled
Mon 11-Sep Gananda Gananda 4:30
Thus 14-Sep Batavia AQ 4:30
Fri 15-Sep Livonia AQ 4:30 rescheduled
Mon 18-Sep ND Batavia AQ 4:30
Fri 22-Sep BK BK 4:00 cancelled
Wed 27-Sep Honeoye Honeoye 4:30
Sat 30-Sep AQ Tourney AQ TBA
Tue 3-Oct CG Finney CG Finney 4:00
Thurs 5-Oct Livonia Livonia 4:30 cancelled
Sat 7-Oct HAC Allendale Columbia 12:00
Mon 9-Oct LeRoy LeRoy 4:30
Wed 11-Oct Pittsford Mendon AQ 4:30
Thurs 12-Oct BK AQ 4:30 cancelled
Mon 16-Oct Gananda AQ 4:30
Wed 18-Oct Livonia AQ 4:30
Thurs 19-Oct CG Finney AQ 4:30
Sat 21-Oct Byron Bergen Tourney Byron Bergen TBA