Varsity Practice Schedule - updated 10/29/17

 

 

Mon, Oct 30 Practice 3:30-5:00; Lift - 5-5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 31  Practice 3:30-5:30 pm
Wed, Nov 01  Practice 3:30-5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 02 Sectionals
Fri, Nov 03 Practice 3:30-5:30 pm
Sat, Nov 04 Sectionals
Sun, Nov 05  
Mon, Nov 06 Practice 3:30-5:00; Lift - 5-5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 07 Practice 3:30-5:30 pm
Wed, Nov 08  Sub-Regionals
Thu, Nov 09 Practice 3:30-5:30 pm
Fri, Nov 10  Regionals
Sat, Nov 11  
Sun, Nov 12